Telephone Directory

Telephone Directory

You can reach any department by calling 732-329-4000 and the extension shown below (as x####) or the full number if shown. You can also click on the email link to send a message (if your browser is so configured). 

Di Shonay Pittman
dpittman@sbtnj.net
x7220

Bryan Bidlack
x7240

See entry below for Mayor and Town Councilmembers

Kathryn Coffey
kcoffey@sbtnj.net
Phone: 732-823-3963

Samantha Rampacek CMFO/CTC/QPA
srampacek@sbtnj.net
x7321

John Funcheon
jfuncheo@sbtnj.net
x7214

Contact: Chris Carbone
ccarbone@sbpl.info
x7290

Bryan Bidlack
bbidlack@sbtnj.net
x7300

Mayor Charlie Carley
ccarley@sbtnj.net
x7275
Deputy Mayor Ken Bierman
kbierman@sbtnj.net
Phone: x7275
Councilmember Joe Camarota
jcamarota@sbtnj.net
Phone: 732-297-3830
Councilmember Archana (Ann) Grover
agrover@sbtnj.net
Phone: 732-821-2994
Councilmember Joe Hochman
jhochman@sbtnj.net
Phone: 732-329-3008
Chief R. Hayducka
rhayducka@sbpdnj.net
x7461
Deputy Chief J. Ryan
jryan@sbpdnj.net
x7497
Administration Captain
Lt. J. Russo
jrusso@sbpdnj.net
x7470
Administration Clerical
V. Phillips
vphillips@sbpdnj.net
x7461
Community Policing
Lt. E. Rickle
erickle@sbpdnj.net
x7459
Community Services
Capt. F. Lombardo
flombardo@sbpdnj.net
x7439
Investigations
Lt. R. Tuohy
rtuohy@sbpdnj.net
x7444
Office of Professional Standards
Lt. R. Tuohy
rtuohy@sbpdnj.net
x7444
Operations
Capt. R. Seaman
rseaman@sbpdnj.net
x7460
Patrol
Lt. D. Yuhasz
dyuhasz @sbpdnj.net
x7488
Public Safety
Lt. J. Penney
jpenney@sbpdnj.net
x7473
School Resource Officers
Lt. T. Jairdullo
tjairdullo@sbpdnj.net
x7488
Support Services
Lt. E. Buraszaeski
eburaszeski @sbpdnj.net
x7449
Traffic
Lt. G. Holsten
gholsten@sbpdnj.net
x7479

Angela Socio
asocio@sbtnj.net

x7304

Paul Luceri
pluceri@sbtnj.net
x7274

Mark Fitzpatrick
mfitzpat@sbtnj.net
x7232

Kathie Gilliland
kgillila@sbtnj.net
x7307

Barbara Nyitrai
bnyitrai@sbtnj.net
x7313

Close Search Window